Why should I choose North Central Theological Seminary?

Read our Students Reviews. Our student testimonials speak for themselves.  We have students from all around the world and have truly enjoyed building the relationships we have.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Hyacinth

Jan 23, 2015 by Hyacinth LENJO NJOBARA
Where Are You From?: Cameroon 

I feel so proud and thank the Lord Jesus for each one of you, your dreams and for setting the NCTS. Your curricula is unique.Your choice of books exceptional.Your relationship with your students wonderfully cordial, friendly and gracious Besides, you are very considerate. I am enriched by each course and they give me immediate personal edification and ministry opportunity.may the Lord Jesus proper you.
Hyacinth
Christian Counseling


The goal is greater than the struggle

Jan 06, 2015 by K. Wayne White, Sr
Where Are You From?: Louisville, Kentucky 

After being in NCTS for quite some time there were issues that had discouraged me from the program. I finally pressed on through and posted my first essay! Hindsight is 20/20. I learned that there's a blessing that comes from your pressing.


Appreciate your dedication

Oct 30, 2014 by Robinson
Where Are You From?: Nigeria 

I appreciate your dedication to duties and quick response to all matters (whether personal or Academic) which is the hallmark of NCTS.

May the good Lord bless you abundantly.
Dr. Orido


NCTS is blessed to have you

Sep 29, 2014 by Jim Grant
Where Are You From?: United States 

I want to take this time to thank you for the opportunity to attend NCTS.

I sit here in amazement as to how the Lord is working. You are definitely used by the Lord in supplying me with this scholarship.

Giving me the ability to attain the degree that I need to continue the work the Lord has given me to do.

I want to thank you and give the glory to the Lord for placing you where you are to do His work.


MASTERS IN THEOLOGY (Min)

Aug 17, 2014 by Omololu
Where Are You From?: Nigeria 

It is amazing the scholarship offered at NCTS. God bless Dr. Jegede and Team for giving opportunity to people like ne that could have been constrained with a class seminary either by cost implication or hysical presence in class. I tell you this Bible School is really loaded. I love the control mechanism in place (30days/course - at least. No rushing or skipping of course. I am taking my time on my first course OT survey.


My Evaluation of NCTS

Jun 29, 2013 by The Venerable Agbelusi
Where Are You From?: Lagos 

My course In The doctor of theology at Ntcs started on a very good note. The website and registration was simple and straight forwards.
I commenced my assigned courses and without any hitches was able to complete them without any complications and difficulty.
The courses were all very relevant and the textbooks were carefully chosen to do justice to the subject matter. The testing and grading were fair and reflected the time and effort put into each course. The facaulty responded promptly and satisfactorily to all enquiries and were able to meet all my needs and questions especially my course adviser Dr Phillip Jegede,who was most helpful and understanding when I needed his attention and guidance. Overall my expectations were met and surpassed. I have previously studied for bachelor of divinity with the university of London, the quality and eduction at NCTS was better organised and relevant to my ministerial and academic formation.

The Venerable Adeyemi Agbelusi


Appreciations to Dr. Philip& team

Jun 11, 2013 by Rev. F.K. Sinatra
Where Are You From?: Ghana, West Africa 

On two occasions I experienced power outages while taking my online timed Test. But when I informed Dr. Philip and the Administration Staff, they graciously opened the Test for me and waived the cost of $ 35.00 penalty charge.I thank them so much.
I therefore, recommend to those wishing to enroll on online programs to quickly get admissions to NCTS now. For they are good, loving Christian Believers.GOD BLESS THEM ALL!


Thank You

Apr 30, 2013 by Jeanine Weintz
Where Are You From?: United States 

Dear Dr. Jegede,

I respectfully wish to thank you for your attendance to the processing, reviewing and grading of my studies. I appreciate the time you have graciously extended to me.

I have included additional Question & Answer to the original assignment, as well as a word glossary. I have found that not only does this help me to learn more effectively, but it also has served as a means of assisting my 25-year old son increase in his faith and knowledge of the scriptures.

I share these assignments with James (my son) who lives long distance from home yet communicates with me on a regular basis as his mentor.

I understand the assignment to be only 25 Q & A’s and no required glossary; therefore if you elect not to grade the additional submission, I fully understand and wish to respect your time. I trust however that the extra effort has not only assisted my personal studies and the increased learning for my son, but that these additional assignments may also prove to be a help to future students considering advancing their Biblical knowledge through courses offered through the North Central Theological Seminary.

I most certainly will be saving up so as to enroll again in November 2013 for my Certificate of Counseling and/or my Certificate in Music Ministry. I very much look forward to the opportunity of continuing this educational journey.

May the Lord continue to bless you as you serve him and encourage current and future students to serve the Lord with gladness, living in Spirit and in Truth.

Serving With Joy,
Jeanine M Weintz
Minister of Jesus Christ


Master of Theology (Christian Counseling)

Apr 25, 2013 by Shirl
Where Are You From?: NJ 

I've just completed the Master's Degree of Christian counseling evaluation test and I was quite impressed with the questions. I can honestly say this is a Seminary school that will enable me the ability to produce fruitfulness of the Word of God in my thinking process and release all that God want me to share with my clients as a professional Christian Counselor (The Good News).

Sincerely,

Inspirational02


Apr 05, 2013 by Rev. Frank Komla Sinatra
Where Are You From?: Ghana, W-Africa. 

I am very grateful to Dr. P. Jegede and staff for allowing me to take my online test again, when I was faced with intermittent power cuts while taking my test. They are people with great human understanding.God bless.


North Central Theological Seminary , USA 4.8 5.0 15 15 I feel so proud and thank the Lord Jesus for each one of you, your dreams and for setting the NCTS. Your curricula is unique.Your choice of books exceptional.Your relationship with
Page:
12