Why should I choose North Central Theological Seminary?

Read our Students Reviews. Our student testimonials speak for themselves.  We have students from all around the world and have truly enjoyed building the relationships we have.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Thanks!

Apr 20, 2015 by Joseph G. Woazie
Where Are You From?: Liberia 

Hello, Sir/ Madam,

Thanks so much for the opportunity given me to study at your institution. I have just received my credentials.

I hope to do my doctorate at North Central Theological Seminary in the future.

Joseph G. Woazie

Graduate.


The real place to study Bible

Feb 14, 2015 by Getenet
Where Are You From?: Netherlands 

are you hungry to know God more than what you know now? do you wanna serve God by reaching the lost souls? would you like to win a soul to Jesus Christ? That is the best choice and let me tell you NCTS is the right place to study. I highly recommend NCTS for your successful
spiritual life and ministry.

my God bless all staff of NCTS.


Hyacinth

Jan 23, 2015 by Hyacinth LENJO NJOBARA
Where Are You From?: Cameroon 

I feel so proud and thank the Lord Jesus for each one of you, your dreams and for setting the NCTS. Your curricula is unique.Your choice of books exceptional.Your relationship with your students wonderfully cordial, friendly and gracious Besides, you are very considerate. I am enriched by each course and they give me immediate personal edification and ministry opportunity.may the Lord Jesus proper you.
Hyacinth
Christian Counseling


The goal is greater than the struggle

Jan 06, 2015 by K. Wayne White, Sr
Where Are You From?: Louisville, Kentucky 

After being in NCTS for quite some time there were issues that had discouraged me from the program. I finally pressed on through and posted my first essay! Hindsight is 20/20. I learned that there's a blessing that comes from your pressing.


Dec 26, 2014 by Oluwole Sowole
Where Are You From?: Nigeria 

This is to sincerely thank you for the scholarship opportunity, notify the Department of Administration that my payment starts from January 2015,and this could be done on bi-monthly basis.Please accept my sincere appreciation while wishing you all a Happy New Year.


Appreciate your dedication

Oct 30, 2014 by Robinson
Where Are You From?: Nigeria 

I appreciate your dedication to duties and quick response to all matters (whether personal or Academic) which is the hallmark of NCTS.

May the good Lord bless you abundantly.
Dr. Orido


NCTS is blessed to have you

Sep 29, 2014 by Jim Grant
Where Are You From?: United States 

I want to take this time to thank you for the opportunity to attend NCTS.

I sit here in amazement as to how the Lord is working. You are definitely used by the Lord in supplying me with this scholarship.

Giving me the ability to attain the degree that I need to continue the work the Lord has given me to do.

I want to thank you and give the glory to the Lord for placing you where you are to do His work.


MASTERS IN THEOLOGY (Min)

Aug 17, 2014 by Omololu
Where Are You From?: Nigeria 

It is amazing the scholarship offered at NCTS. God bless Dr. Jegede and Team for giving opportunity to people like ne that could have been constrained with a class seminary either by cost implication or hysical presence in class. I tell you this Bible School is really loaded. I love the control mechanism in place (30days/course - at least. No rushing or skipping of course. I am taking my time on my first course OT survey.


My Evaluation of NCTS

Jun 29, 2013 by The Venerable Agbelusi
Where Are You From?: Lagos 

My course In The doctor of theology at Ntcs started on a very good note. The website and registration was simple and straight forwards.
I commenced my assigned courses and without any hitches was able to complete them without any complications and difficulty.
The courses were all very relevant and the textbooks were carefully chosen to do justice to the subject matter. The testing and grading were fair and reflected the time and effort put into each course. The facaulty responded promptly and satisfactorily to all enquiries and were able to meet all my needs and questions especially my course adviser Dr Phillip Jegede,who was most helpful and understanding when I needed his attention and guidance. Overall my expectations were met and surpassed. I have previously studied for bachelor of divinity with the university of London, the quality and eduction at NCTS was better organised and relevant to my ministerial and academic formation.

The Venerable Adeyemi Agbelusi


Appreciations to Dr. Philip& team

Jun 11, 2013 by Rev. F.K. Sinatra
Where Are You From?: Ghana, West Africa 

On two occasions I experienced power outages while taking my online timed Test. But when I informed Dr. Philip and the Administration Staff, they graciously opened the Test for me and waived the cost of $ 35.00 penalty charge.I thank them so much.
I therefore, recommend to those wishing to enroll on online programs to quickly get admissions to NCTS now. For they are good, loving Christian Believers.GOD BLESS THEM ALL!


North Central Theological Seminary , USA 4.8 5.0 18 18 Hello, Sir/ Madam,Thanks so much for the opportunity given me to study at your institution. I have just received my credentials.I hope to do my doctorate at North Central T
Page:
12